Loutrakis Casino Hotel

casino3Loutraki, Greece Make your holiday a daydream …

Facing the Gulf of Corinth, between mountains and olive groves, thermal springs and azure blue, the hotel Club Loutraki palace tells us a land where the myth is part of history, where legends become reality. Loutraki station spa and spa known for its miraculous water located 80 km from Athens and 8 km from Corinth, the days, under the burning sun of the Mediterranean, are dedicated to the well-being, the idleness, the rest of the body and the ‘soul.

The nights resound with the effervescence of the party. Between myth and modernity, let Greece, its legendary heroes, its beauty of postcard make your holiday a daydream … An exceptional hotel Built on the model of the ships which proudly break the seas, the Club hotel Casino Loutraki is a Exceptional resort surrounded by extensive gardens, located by the sea, on the elegant bay of Corinth. With 267 rooms and 20 junior suites, overlooking the blue sea or the fragrant Mediterranean vegetation of the gardens, the establishment is a precious jewel with a private beach, several pools with fountains and slow rivers, a spa and state-of-the-art gym. The casino, passion, thrill, emotion in its pure state …

Welcome to Las Vegas on sea!

Complex dedicated to the game, the Loutraki Club hotel casino is the largest in Europe! Here everything from luxury places to taste for excess, gives the feeling that anything is possible. Black, Jack, Slots, Texas Holdem … Which game will you like?

The casino offers our customers many services: game coupons, refreshments, transport shuttles, loyalty programs and the famous lotteries of the casino. Try your luck, drop your ticket in the ballot box and win up to 1.2 million euros! The spa: relaxation of the body, awakening of the soul …

logo2
T.O CLUB – 96 Avenue Anatole France – 93500 Pantin

Tél. : 01 41 60 10 31 – 06 13 26 00 54 – contact@toclub.fr
Conditions Générales de Vente

 

GLATT CACHER LAMEHADRINE

L’Hotel Loutrakis Casino

casino3Loutraki, Grèce Faire de vos vacances un rêve éveillé… Face au Golfe de Corinthe, entre montagnes et champs d’oliviers, sources thermales et bleu azur, le palace du Club hôtel Loutraki nous conte une terre où le mythe fait partie de l’histoire, où les légendes deviennent réalité.A Loutraki, station balnéaire et thermale réputée pour son eau miraculeuse située à 80 km d’Athènes et à 8 km de Corinthe, les jours, sous l’ardent soleil de Méditerranée, sont dédiés au bien-être, au farniente, au repos du corps et de l’âme.

Les nuits résonnent de l’effervescence de la fête. Entre mythe et modernité, laissez la Grèce, ses héros légendaires, sa beauté de carte postale faire de vos vacances un rêve éveillé… Un hôtel d’exception Construit sur le modèle des paquebots qui fendent fièrement les mers, le Club hôtel Casino Loutraki est un complexe hôtelier d’exception entouré de vastes jardins, situé en bord de mer, sur l’élégante baie de Corinthe. Doté de 267 chambres et de 2O juniors suites, avec vue sur le bleu de la mer ou l’odorante végétation méditerranéenne des jardins, l’établissement est un écrin précieux doté d’une plage privée, de plusieurs piscines avec fontaines et rivières lentes, d’un spa et d’une salle de fitness dernier cri. Le casino, passion, frisson, émotion à l’état pur…

Bienvenue à Las Vegas sur mer ! Complexe dédié au jeu, le casino du Club hôtel Loutraki est le plus grand d’Europe ! Ici tout, du luxe des lieux au goût pour la démesure, donne le sentiment que tout est possible. Black, Jack, Machines à sous, Texas Holdem… Quel jeu aura votre préférence ?

Le casino met à disposition de nos clients de nombreux services : coupons de jeu, rafraîchissements, navettes de transport, programmes de fidélisations sans oublier les célèbres lotteries du casino. Tentez votre chance, déposez votre ticket dans l’urne et gagnez jusqu’à 1,2 million d’euros ! Le spa : délassement du corps, éveil de l’âme…

logo2
T.O CLUB – 96 Avenue Anatole France – 93500 Pantin

Tél. : 01 41 60 10 31 – 06 13 26 00 54 – contact@toclub.fr
Conditions Générales de Vente

 

GLATT CACHER LAMEHADRINE