Thalasso Spa

casino9Indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room …

Leave the noise, the excitement and the stress outside, treat yourself to a bubble of well-being and intense relaxation in the wellness center of the hotel. Privileged, customers of the TO club receive 20% discount on all services and treatments offered by the spa, the beauty salon and the hair salon.

The +: the kid spa, because we are never too young to have a well-being break! TO Club: delight your senses … It is in the form of colorful and varied buffets that are served meals (half-board and full board on Shabbat, cuisine glatt kosher lamehadrin).

The chefs will compete with talent to seduce your taste buds: exoticism, delicacy of the dishes and gastronomic discoveries will enchant your palates of gourmets throughout your stay. Shabbat, besides the multiple pleasures of taste created by the creativity of our chefs, you will find the traditional dishes of this essential time devoted to spirituality and family friendliness.

logo2
T.O CLUB – 96 Avenue Anatole France – 93500 Pantin

Tél. : 01 41 60 10 31 – 06 13 26 00 54 – contact@toclub.fr
Conditions Générales de Vente

 

GLATT CACHER LAMEHADRINE

Thalasso Spa

casino9Piscine intérieure, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam…

Laissez le bruit, l’agitation et le stress à l’extérieur, offrez-vous une bulle de bien-être et d’intense détente au wellness center de l’hôtel. Privilégiés, les clients du TO club bénéficient de 20 % de réduction sur toutes les prestations et soins proposés par le spa, l’institut de beauté et le salon de coiffure.

Le + : le kid spa, parce qu’on est jamais trop jeune pour s’offrir une pause bien-être ! TO Club : enchantez vos sens… C’est sous forme de buffets colorés et variés que sont servis les repas (en demie-pension et pension complète le shabbat, cuisine glatt casher lamehadrin).

Les chefs de cuisine rivaliseront de talent pour séduire vos papilles : exotisme, finesse des mets et découvertes gastronomiques enchanteront vos palais de gourmets tout au long de votre séjour. Le shabbat, outre les multiples plaisirs gustatifs nés de la créativité de nos chefs, vous retrouverez les mets traditionnels incontournables de ce temps fort consacré à la spiritualité et à la convivialité familiale.

logo2
T.O CLUB – 96 Avenue Anatole France – 93500 Pantin

Tél. : 01 41 60 10 31 – 06 13 26 00 54 – contact@toclub.fr
Conditions Générales de Vente

 

GLATT CACHER LAMEHADRINE